Monday, March 5, 2012

Three C-FB Destination Imagination Teams Advance to Affiliate Tournament

On Feb. 25, 21 Destination Imagination teams from C-FB compeated in the TVNC Regional Destination Imagination Touranment held at R. L. Turner High School. Approximatly 150 teams from across Noth Texas flexed their creativity at the tournament. The following teams and team members will represent C-FB ISD in Corpus Christi, TX on April 13-14 at the TX Affiliate Tournament:

  • Creekview HS – Extreme Challenge: Hannah Revelle, Rachel Steele, Thomas Steele, Keely Pike and Trace Tschida.
  • Kent Elementary – The World Canvas: Riley Carlin, Allison Nors, Madison O’Malley, Bianka Perez, Shaista Tejani and Hannah Wallace.
  • La Villita – Hold It!: Mihir Asnani, Neha Dhanekula, Richa Nag, Sakshi Sanjeev, Sophia Mansava and Swathi Bammidipati.

No comments: