Friday, June 7, 2013

Meet C-FB's 11 MVP's for 2012-2013

The Making the Vision Possible (MVP) award program recognizes C-FB ISD full-time auxiliary, paraprofessional, and non-campus based support professional team members that exhibit leadership, innovation, cooperation, teamwork and exemplary service.

The 2012-2013 MVP's are:

John Karstetter, Specialist - Instructional Tech Lead - Technology
Ellie Ybarra, Computer Tech III - Technology Learning Center
Annette Thompson, Accounting Clerk - Business Office
Susan Chamberlain, Counseling Clerk – Newman Smith High School
Katie Tilton, CTE Assistant - CTE / Counseling
Anthony Cummins, Network Manager – Technology Learning Center
Vernon Hubbard, Computer Tech - Technology Learning Center
John Atchison, Assistant Network Manager - Technology Learning Center
Stacey Stephens, PAS Instructional Aide - Kent Elementary School
Cindy McWhorter, Receptionist - Ranchview High School
Jim Remington, Instructional Technology Support Specialist - Newman Smith High School/Technology

No comments: